Why did we create this blog?


My friend and I have started this blog, to share our thoughts and analysis in Middle East politics, since the Middle East is considered a hot spot, with constant changing in positions and power centers moving.  Lately with all these revolutions swifting the Arab world and Iran, I personally was inspired by all these brave people  fighting their oppressors, made me realize the passion I have for politics.

My friend and I come from very different backgrounds, I am a 48 Arab, while he is Jewish, and one of our intentions is to show people and the rest of the world that peace can be achieved if the right people were placed in the right positions. We will try to be objective, and neutral. Until our first official article be published we welcome you warmly!


Leave a Reply

